Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., April 25 | Next Day

Central League

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Chunichi        
Yomiuri        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hiroshima        
Yokohama DeNA        

2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET17:205:20
Hanshin        
Tokyo Yakult        

Pacific League

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Orix        
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Chiba Lotte        
Tohoku Rakuten        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Saitama Seibu        
Fukuoka SoftBank