0
Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Tohoku Rakuten0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 030
Fukuoka SoftBank0 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 x 4101
4
9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 , July 29, 2018
Yafuoku Dome, Fukuoka,   Attendance: 38,530
Tohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles
Player AB R H RBI TB BB K AVG OBP SLG
K. Tanaka, CF 4 0 1 0 1 0 1 .296 .353 .457
E. Mogi, SS 4 0 1 0 1 0 0 .243 .314 .329
H. Shimauchi, LF 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 .271 .360 .417
T. Imae, 3B 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 .282 .328 .415
G. Akaminai, 1B 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 .266 .342 .355
J. Amador, DH 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 .276 .347 .601
K. Fujita, 2B 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 .257 .315 .344
C. Peguero, RF 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 .239 .313 .446
M. Shima, C 2 0 1 0 1 0 1 .210 .289 .259
  A. Yamashita, PH-C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 .242 .278 .364
Totals 31 0 3 0 3 1 5 - - -
 
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
Player AB R H RBI TB BB K AVG OBP SLG
K. Kawashima, 2B 5 1 2 0 2 0 1 .264 .300 .347
  S. Fukuda, PR-CF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .282 .329 .451
S. Uebayashi, RF 4 1 0 0 0 1 0 .270 .312 .481
S. Uchikawa, 1B 4 0 2 3 3 0 0 .254 .288 .394
A. Despaigne, DH 4 0 1 0 2 0 1 .219 .325 .465
A. Nakamura, LF 3 0 2 1 2 1 0 .281 .353 .430
N. Matsuda, 3B 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 .231 .302 .453
K. Imamiya, SS 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 .232 .285 .330
T. Kai, C 3 1 2 0 3 1 1 .223 .291 .358
T. Makihara, CF-2B 3 1 1 0 1 0 0 .346 .375 .538
Totals 33 4 10 4 13 4 5 - - -
 
2B: FUK 3, S. Uchikawa (9), A. Despaigne (8), T. Kai (7).
HR: TOH 0, . (). FUK 0, . ().
HR Detail:
SH: TOH 0,  FUK 1, T. Makihara (1).
 
Tohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles
Player IP H R ER BB K HR BFP Pit B-S ERA OpBA
W. Karashima (L 3-8)4.1 544230207324 - 493.99.254
Y. Kubo 0.2 2000004176 - 112.57.281
C. Sung 2.0 2001209213 - 182.55.203
Y. Matsui 1.0 1001005166 - 105.45.264
 
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
Player IP H R ER BB K HR BFP Pit B-S ERA OpBA
S. Takeda (W 3-7)9.0 3001503212442 - 824.45.249
 
Errors: FUK 1, K. Imamiya (5).
Double Plays:
Stolen Bases: FUK 1, T. Makihara (3).
 
Umpires: HP--Sakai, 1B--Nako, 2B--Manabe, 3B--Iizuka.
Attendance - 38,530